Town of Wilton


Council Districts 

​Mayor & Council

Wilton has a Mayor & Council form of Government. Wilton has 5 voting districts. Council meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at the Annex Building located at 474 Church St.  Council meeting starts at 7:00 P.M.

Mayor: Jessica Smitherman Martin  

Email contact: [email protected]

Council: District 1- Valerie J. Brown

[email protected]

District 2- Victoria Barnes

District 3- JoAnn Hamm

[email protected]

District 4- Clyde Crockett


District 5- Latoya Chappell

[email protected]